Admin Application(We really need a separate area for these)

Everything else goes here!
Kusaki
Last login: 12 years ago
Played: 5 hours
Blocks Mined: 866
Achievements: 4

Admin Application(We really need a separate area for these)

Post by Kusaki » Tue Jul 24, 2012 5:51 pm

Ok so, I'll start out by saying this probably seems pretty odd that I'm applying for admin when I just got a 4 day temp ban (once again, thank you for not making it a permaban, I seriously do appreciate that.), and due to that, some of you may consider me to be a griefer, but I can assure you that was not my intention, nor did it cross my mind at any point when I was performing the actions that led to the aforementioned ban. I am honestly hoping you guys will be able to look past that for a moment and hear me out.

Now then, since that's out of the way...

I've had quite a bit of previous experience in administrating on servers, and not just minecraft. I've been an admin on several Garry's mod servers, somewhere around 3 or 4, and 5 different minecraft servers, some of which were considerably popular at the time. I do quite enjoy...eh...."admining", for lack of a proper word, and have been doing it for a good while now.

I do have a bit of experience in things such as voxelsniper and worldedit, not massive amounts, but enough to put it to good use, and I very much enjoy building in general.

One of my better qualities IMO is that I enjoy being helpful to other players, so if someone asks me a stupid question, I'll generally try and answer it to the best of my ability anyways, or if I can't, I'll direct them to someone who can.