Search found 35 matches

by Hamster
Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:09 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Once again another Master color suggestion
Replies: 3
Views: 36

Re: Once again another Master color suggestion

give me neon pink or give me nothing
by Hamster
Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:57 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Random thing
Replies: 2
Views: 47

Re: Random thing

Thank you
by Hamster
Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:11 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Random thing
Replies: 2
Views: 47

Random thing

I keep getting numerous amounts of white point stars added to my inventory?
by Hamster
Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:12 am
Forum: Ban appeals & Ban requests
Topic: VoidsFlames/VoidsReturns Ban appeal
Replies: 17
Views: 279

Re: VoidsFlames/VoidsReturns Ban appeal

VoidsFlame wrote:
Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:07 am
and even donated around $50.
Was this not donated from Arbr?
by Hamster
Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:32 am
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Get rid of fog in DV.
Replies: 5
Views: 69

Re: Get rid of fog in DV.

upvote, expand 'extreme' render distance
by Hamster
Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:57 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Halloween Costume Contest
Replies: 4
Views: 247

Re: Halloween Costume Contest

yes
by Hamster
Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:41 pm
Forum: Ban appeals & Ban requests
Topic: VoidsFlames/VoidsReturns Ban appeal
Replies: 17
Views: 279

Re: VoidsFlames/VoidsReturns Ban appeal

wasnt this the guy that griefed a load of old admin bases? the group of them including mystic blue
by Hamster
Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:08 am
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Master color remastered
Replies: 8
Views: 164

Re: Master color remastered

I like the idea of changing the colour myself, but mint green doesn't appeal to me personally, however, i'm open to change
by Hamster
Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:26 am
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Spectral Sword suggestion
Replies: 7
Views: 222

Re: Spectral Sword suggestion

the purpose of it beandon was that it has an aoe attack, instead of every other sword's main attack being singular
by Hamster
Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:31 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Leaving/Returning
Replies: 38
Views: 6670

Re: Leaving/Returning

Kye wrote:
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:52 am
amp wrote:
Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:40 pm
Kye wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 11:58 pm
Yeah I'm leaving economy is fucked special offers are op and no new achievements toodles
1. You haven't played in 9 months.
2. Trust me, no one will miss you.

Good riddance.
lmao im back need to annoy chance...
nice meme